Phone support has been re-instated, along with a new live chat service for merchants on our contact us page.

Contacting the PrintPit Team

If you want to contact your account manager, you can find their name below along with their email address. If you don't have an account manager please use the contact form here to get straight through to support. Alternatively, if it's within business hours, you can call us on (+44)1302 810014 or use the live chat button in the bottom right of your screen. 

Account mangers:

Shaun Adams - Shaun@printpit.co.uk

Erin Adams - Erin@printpit.co.uk

Mohammad Farhan - Farhan@printpit.co.uk

Sara Goodwin - Sara@printpit.co.uk

Elliot 'ells' Haywood - Ells@printpit.co.uk

Dan Morgan - Dan@printpit.co.uk

Peter Shepherd - Peter@printpit.co.uk

 


PrintPit Team
PrintPit Team

Author



Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.